heronanax.blogg.se

Ht vidbox recives audio but no video
Ht vidbox recives audio but no video





ht vidbox recives audio but no video
  1. #HT VIDBOX RECIVES AUDIO BUT NO VIDEO FULL#
  2. #HT VIDBOX RECIVES AUDIO BUT NO VIDEO SOFTWARE#
  3. #HT VIDBOX RECIVES AUDIO BUT NO VIDEO CODE#
  4. #HT VIDBOX RECIVES AUDIO BUT NO VIDEO TV#

The capture originally creates an mpg file, and I will try one of the programs you mentioned. Here is what it showed in text version.Ĭomplete name : C:\Users\David\Documents\VHS to DVD\DVD Folders\20110330_2029\VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_0.VOB OK, I downloaded media info and ran it on the main (first) vob file.

ht vidbox recives audio but no video

#HT VIDBOX RECIVES AUDIO BUT NO VIDEO SOFTWARE#

Is it a standard dvd-video(VIDEO_TS folder with vob,ifo,bup files) ? It could be too high bitrate, open the main vob with mediainfo and check the details.Īnd what kind of video files can you get from honestech? Mpg files? Then can you try make a dvd from it using other dvd authoring software like dvdstyler, guifordvdauthor, etc. Let me know if this should go on another forum.

#HT VIDBOX RECIVES AUDIO BUT NO VIDEO FULL#

If I use full quality, they won't play-end of story.

ht vidbox recives audio but no video

I have run into this problem with both Verbatim dual-layer disks and Sony single-layer. I can't see any explanation other than a bug in their software. They are working on it, but I want to know if anyone else has run into it. They claim no one else has had this problem, which I simply cannot believe. I have been in intense discussions with honestech about all this. The trouble is that I'm using old tapes and I really need the best quality and the Blue-ray player quality. I have done this with Windows DVD maker (which automatically produces less than top-quality DVDs) and with the Honestech program. If you burn one of these files at less than full quality, the blue-ray player will play them just fine. (I do have one other DVD player which won't play them either but it is very old.) (Obviously I have checked the Honestech software settings repeatedly and they are set to NTSC.) I think that player plays the disks because it isn't a blue-ray player.

#HT VIDBOX RECIVES AUDIO BUT NO VIDEO CODE#

At first I thought this was because for some reason Samsung was recognizing the DVD code as PAL or something, but now I don't think that. They will play on the multistandard DVD player.

#HT VIDBOX RECIVES AUDIO BUT NO VIDEO TV#

Check TV system." I also checked two of them with a Sony player belonging to some one else. The player announces, "Cannot play this disk. And here is the problem.Īny DVD made from a file created by the Honestech software at full quality will not play in my blue-ray player. Now I have a Samsung blue-ray player, and a Panasonic mutistandard DVD player. You can also take the option to reduce the quality if you are using a single-layer disk. (Comes to about 6 gigs usually when I stream 100 minutes for a soccer game.) Then it reformats it and burns it as a standard DVD. You can stream up to two hours at beset quality and fit it, in theory, on a dual-layer disk. Now Honestech, as most of you know, connects a VCR to its hardware with RCA cables and then connects with USB to the computer. It has burned a lot of DVDs, mostly on dual-layer Verbatim disks, with very few problems, using various different programs. I have a pretty new HP desktop and the DVD burner that comes with it. I have a substantial VHS conversion including vintage sporting events which I am trying to convert, as well as some movies. I am having a crazy problem with Honestech 5.0 VHS to DVD software, which I bought a couple of weeks ago. There are a number of forums this might go but this looks as good as any.







Ht vidbox recives audio but no video